© 2018 by Restless In Reverse

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White YouTube Icon


Restless in Reverse is a hard rock/metal band from Orlando, Florida. After a hiatus from professional music for almost 10 years, Ben Johnson decided to write and record songs again. He previously worked with Adam in the band NOIR in the early to mid 2000's. They reconnected in 2017 and started working on music shortly after with releases scheduled in 2018. Their debut single "Consigned to Oblivion" was released on their website on March 23, 2018 and will be distributed worldwide on July 13, 2018. More music is expected to be released near the end of summer 2018.

Restless in Reverse is:

Ben Johnson - Drums, Guitar, Bass, Synths, Programming, Noise

Adam Glenn - Vocals